Recent Freebies!

As you likely know by now, I love free stuff! So, here are some products that I have received recently, completely free!


Tampax Pocket Pearl.
You may not think tampons are very exciting, but I actually like receiving them since it’s something I use regularly. Plus, it gives me a chance to try a new kind without having to buy them and possibly not liking them. I like these better than the traditional Tampax Pearl Tampons.This is the first item that SheSpeaks has sent me and I am looking forward to reviewing more with them.

IMG_20160708_005103

Head & Shoulders Green Apple Shampoo and Conditioner.
Head & Shoulders actually contacted me to try this after I commented on a promoted tweet for their products. How cool! Now, I don’t have terrible dandruff. I have some, but it is not hugely noticeable. However, I do have an itchy scalp, though I’ve never thought about using a dandruff shampoo to help that. The smell of most dandruff shampoos has definitely been a deterrent. I have to say, this shampoo and Conditioner smells amazing! As soon as I received the package, I could smell that wonderful green apple. Plus, I have been using this line 2 times a week and my scalp is no longer dry and itchy. My husband has had dandruff issues in the past, but also hates the traditional scent, so this is perfect for him. As you can see, my hair is currently blue and this shampoo has not caused it to fade any faster than my normal shampoo. My good friend, Tiffany commented, “It’s the only drugstore conditioner that I can use without pulling my hair out afterwards trying to comb it since I’ve bleached some of my hair.” It really is great!

2016-07-08-01-41-25-741

As previously mentioned, PinchMe is one of the simplest websites to get free samples. You log in on specific days and see if they have anything for you. My latest box included Iams Hairball Care Daily Treats, Unisom Nighttime Sleep Aids, and Eucerine In Shower Moisturizer. I have yet to use any of these, but they certainly will not go to waste.

I have several exciting campaigns and missions coming up, so stay tuned. If you want to know more about how to score free stuff, check out THIS POST!

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

