RoC Correxion

IMG_20160809_084946

I suffer from very dry skin, redness, fine lines, dark circles under my eyes, and the start of crow’s-feet. I am only 25 years old, so when I was picked to try a night and eye cream from RoC on Crowdtap, I was very excited. This post is going to be part one of my review on these products as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks. This is more of a first impressions and I will update in about a month or so with another review.

First, I received the RoC Retinol Correxion Eye Cream which claims to visibly reduce wrinkles around he eyes, crow’s-feet, dark circles, and puffiness. Honestly, so far I have noticed no differences, but I have high hopes for this cream. I have used others in the past that burnt my eyes a bit, but there i no irritation at all with this cream. I use it in the morning and at night.

I also received RoC Multi Correxion 5 in 1 Restoring Night Cream. This cream is supposed to improve signs of discoloration, restore elasticity to sagging skin, hydrate dry skin, improve overall radiance, and smooth out the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Like I said, I definitely need more time to see how well these work as anti-aging products. I will say that as a moisturizer, this night cream is wonderful. Since using this every night, my skin feels so smooth and there are no dry patches. While I would love to reduce the signs of aging, the way it makes my skin feels is enough for me to continue to use this product.

Let me know if you have every tried these products or any anti-aging creams and what your results thoughts on them are. Also, to learn more about testing products through Crowdtap and others, check out this post!

 

-Ashley

 

 

2 thoughts on “RoC Correxion

Leave a Reply

