Halloween Makeup Looks

Happy almost Halloween! I just wanted to do a quick post of a couple of makeup looks I did this holiday season. I wanted to do at least one and I ended up doing two, so yay for me! This was my first time doing anything like this, but it was so much fun.

First, I did a skull/skeleton look.

img_20161010_162709

 

And then I made it black and white and changed the contrast to make it look more skeleton like.

img_20161010_163536

 

Then, I did a very simple, basic doll look.

img_20161012_134819

And turned it into a broken doll.

img_20161012_165543img_20161013_223609

I am pleased with the way these looks turned out for my first time really doing anything like it. Maybe next year I will do some special effects work.

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

