Adore Beauty January 2017

logolicious_20170115_162855

I initially typed 2016, oops. I still can’t believe we are in 2017 and January is halfway over, too! Anyway, this was the first time I have received an Adore Beauty Box. I just recently heard about them, but was given the opportunity to try a box, so let’s take a look at what came this month.

Mary-Kate and Ashley Eye Foils, Metallic Shadow Stick, Full Size- $3.50

I’m not gonna lie, I wasn’t aware Mary-Kate and Ashley was still a brand. It’s cute, though, I used it on my daughters.

MD Formulations Facial Cleanser (2 Sample Packets)

Body Prescriptions Makeup Removing Wipes, 1 wipe- $.75

Peter Coppola High Gloss Finishing Polish, 2 fl. oz. $4.50 (adjusted price per size)

I actually really like this for the shine and it smells great.

Stila Lip Liner, Full Size- $22.00

Retails at more than the price of the box, so it’s a win if you like the lip liner.

Bath and Body Works Hand Sanitizer $1.75

So, the total retail value is $32.50 (plus 2 samples) and the price of the box is $15 shipped, so you are getting over twice the value. Plus, use code HALFOFF to get your first Adore Beauty Box for 50% off.

 

-Ashley

One thought on “Adore Beauty January 2017

Leave a Reply

