Morphe 35F Fall Into Frost

img_20170103_154810_884My last post was about the eyeshadow palettes that I want. Today, I want to talk about one that I own and that I absolutely love. When I first laid eyes on the 35F, or Fall Into Frost palette from Morphe, I fell in love. The warm, gorgeous, metallic shades and the neutral mattes make for some amazingly beautiful makeup looks.

I love how big each pan is. This palette will last forever, which is great because I will be using it a lot. The shadows are very pigmented and blend easily. The bottom row of mattes are very useful for transitions for any look. The only thing that is sort of irritating is that there is quite a bit of fall-out with the metallic shades. This isn’t a huge deal for me because the majority of the time, I do my eyes first and then my face. So, make sure to take that into consideration if you tend to do your foundation first. Otherwise, I am in love with the 35F palette.

These are all looks I did using only the 35F palette.

img_20170104_223209_576img_20170104_173333_669logolicious_20170107_170331logolicious_20170120_002446logolicious_20170120_002714

This, along with another palette, was my first product from Morphe, but won’t be my last. What are your favorite Morphe products?

 

-Ashley

6 thoughts on “Morphe 35F Fall Into Frost

Leave a Reply

