Special Announcement- YouTube Channel

youtube-1837872_960_720

I am very excited, and kind of terrified, to announce that I started a YouTube channel. This is something I have been wanting to do for a while, so I am finally taking that step. I am very shy and  nervous about it, but I know that in time I will get more comfortable. My first video is already up, though it was just something I originally made for Instagram. Join me on this new journey and subscribe to my channel! If you have a YouTube channel, comment below and leave a link, so I can check it out!

-Ashley

 

6 thoughts on “Special Announcement- YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

