My 5 Year Old Did My Makeup!

My oldest daughter has been asking to do “makeup challenge” videos since I told her I was going to be making my own YouTube channel. So, last Sunday when we actually weren’t busy at all, I decided to let her do my makeup. She had a blast and though she was a little nervous at first, she was hilarious. She has a huge personality and I think making these videos is right up her alley.

MONDAYS.png

Make sure you check out the video here and leave a comment. She is loving all of the comments on there and on my social media pages. If you want to see more, make sure you subscribe!!

 

-Ashley

Leave a Reply

