Pretty Purple Half Cut Crease Makeup

Here is another Valentine’s look for you guys since my last one was kind of dark. This one is much more bright and “girly”.

img_20170203_214038_435

Products I used:

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation
Profusion Cosmetics Pro Contour Palette
Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Palette
Morphe Brushes 35b Palette
Urban Decay Urban Pressed Pigment
Elf Cosmetics Intense Ink Eyeliner
Benefit Roller Lash Mascara
Milani Cosmetics Stay Put Brow Color in Dark Brown
Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey

logolicious_20170202_19192020170202_191920img_20170207_154517_627

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day? My kindergartener has all sorts of Valentine’s activities coming up for school including a Daddy/Daughter dance, so I will be having a little party with my youngest while she is at school and Daddy is at work.

-Ashley

4 thoughts on “Pretty Purple Half Cut Crease Makeup

  1. we are skipping v-day this year because he just uses it as an excuse to spoil me and i can’t afford to get him anything so i will just feel bad.
    however; i will still be doing something a little extra with my make up. i need to figure out how to get better pics and i will be sharing my fun looks.
    i envy your eyeliner game. it is tight.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I feel you on that, we usually just go out to eat for Valentine’s Day or something simple…or even skip it. He got me a stand for my ring light this year and he sent me a link for some stuff for paintball that I could get him. Because nothing says “I love you” like paintball. Lol
      Thank you! Are you using your phone for pics? If you don’t have good lighting, use natural light. Before I got a ring light, I always stood next to a window and turned all other lights off for good lighting. Also, if using your phone, use the back camera, it’s better quality.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

