Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette Tutorials

Hello, Beautiful! You may remember from the Palette Wishlist I posted that I was wanting the Sweet Peach palette from Too Faced.  Well, I did get the Sweet Peach Glow palette and my best friend let me use her Sweet Peach eyeshadow palette. Spare me the lecture on how you shouldn’t share makeup. My best friend and I share nearly everything! Anyway, I posted two videos using the palette that you should totally check out!

The first was my first time using the palette and ended up being a very simple “spring/peachy” look.

since

And the next was a darker cut crease eye look.

sweet-peach

What do you guys think of the Sweet Peach palette? Love it or is it not worth the hype?

 

-Ashley

One thought on “Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette Tutorials

Leave a Reply

