Lighter Skin? SHOUVY Whitening Body Lotion


IMG_20170224_191555_812.jpg

I talk about skincare quite a bit as I think it is very important. Your skin is the true foundation of your makeup, so I like to aim to make it as clear and even as possible. One of my main focuses is trying to even out my skin tone. I have a lot of redness, dark spots and acne scars that I am constantly correcting and trying to cover with makeup. Also, many of my facial skincare products have lightening agents to help lighten all of those problems.

While I had mainly been taking care of my face, I do have these problems elsewhere on my body, but I had never known there was an all over body product until now. About a week ago, I started using a Whitening Body Lotion from Shouvy. This lotion contains Concentrated Glutathione, Kojic Acid , Co-enzyme Q10 and Vitamin C. Together these ingredients help strengthen your skin, protect your skin, and help lighten your skin.

This lotion is good for all skin types. My skin is dry and tends to be sensitive, but Shouvy makes my skin very soft and does not irritate it at all. I have only been using it for about a week, but I am excited to see the benefits of these ingredients and will keep you all updated. You can get your own Shouvy Whitening Body Lotion at http://www.shouvy.com/product/whitening-body-lotion.

Shouvy also makes other products for whitening, such as facial creams, sleeping masks, soaps, and underarm whitening. These would all be useful if you were really trying to create an overall clear and even skin tone.

Have you ever tried any whitening products and do you think that it is something that you could use?

-Ashley

 

  • I received this product for free, but opinions are all my own. #shouvy

 

Leave a Reply

