Play! By Sephora February 2017

img_20170218_185313_883

Guys, favorite looking Sephora Play! bag ever! It is seriously gorgeous. You can actually see my genuine expression in this unboxing video on YouTube. What was inside the bag wasn’t half bad, either!

If you would rather just watch an unboxing and swatching video of this bag, check my video out HERE!

nyc

Nars Velvet Lip Glide in Bound

I love this shade so much. It is a rose pink and goes great with my lighter skin tone. I noticed bad reviews saying the product was very drying, but I didn’t experience this at all. I always use a lip balm before applying any lip color, so maybe that is why.

Clinique Pep Start Hydroblur Moisturizer

This moisturizer is described as lightweight, but it is far from that. I thought it felt very thick and heavy, yet it was not very moisturizing. It wasn’t necessarily bad, but it wasn’t great for my skin type.

Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream

I haven’t used this yes because I currently have an eye cream that I am dedicated to at the moment. However, I have liked the Origins products that I have tried.

Sephora Collection LashCraft Length & Volume Mascara

I don’t want to open this mascara just yet because I have a few already in use and I don’t want any to go bad before I can get to them!

Too Faced Lip Injection Glossy in Milkshake

I love lip plumpers and I use and love the clear Lip Injection. I do think that this was a little stronger, but I enjoy it and it does plump the lips. This one also will leave your lips a little red around the edges, for me anyway. Still, not a big deal and I do really like it. The nude glossy shade is pretty.

Marc Jacobs Fragrances Divine Decadence

I can’t really tell you what this smells like, but I am not really a fan. I wouldn’t purchase it.

Overall, I am happy with the bag because it is just so pretty and I loved the two lip products. Hopefully the mascara will work out for me, too. What did you think? The Sephora Play! box is only $10/month and you can sign up here!

-Ashley

One thought on “Play! By Sephora February 2017

Leave a Reply

