Shouvy Whitening Mask Sleeping Pack

IMG_20170410_170743

Just as I was running out of my favorite whitening product, I received this whitening mask and was blown away. I have tried many whitening products and this Sleeping Pack from Shouvy is definitely my new favorite.

My biggest skincare concern used to be dryness. For the most part I can keep that under control now and keep my skin hydrated. Now, my biggest problem is my redness, especially on my cheeks and nose. Plus, I have acne spots that I have to color as well. So, that is why I use the whitening products, to even out my complexion.

I have been using this mask about 3 times a week for the past couple of weeks. I am not sure of the long term effects just yet, but I can tell you that the mornings after using this mask, I can tell a big difference. My cheeks are noticeably less red, to me anyway. Darker spots also seem lighter. I normally use quite a bit of green concealer before I apply foundation and on these mornings I use a lot less.

You can see a slight difference in the cheeks in the picture below, but I feel like this video shows it a lot better.

IMG_20170410_165951

Overall, I could not be happier with this mask. It makes my skin incredibly soft and it actually reduces my redness! I definitely recommend this Shouvy Whitening Mask to anybody with excessive redness, acne spots, and dark spots.

-Ashley

One thought on “Shouvy Whitening Mask Sleeping Pack

Leave a Reply

