Sephora Exclusive Peaches & Cream from Too Faced is Coming!

Remember the Sweet Peach collection from Too Faced? Of course you do, it was only one of the most post popular palette/collections of the year! Well, coming in August, Too Faced will be releasing a new “Peaches & Cream” collection. This Sephora exclusive collection will include a brand new all matte palette and other goodies!

I actually reviewed the Sweet Peach palette, which you can read Here. While I did not absolutely love that eyeshadow palette, I use the Sweet Peach Glow palette often and I am very excited about this new collection! Let’s take a look at the sneak peeks from Jarrod Blandino’s Instagram.

#sneakypeek #toofaced #tfpeachesandcream #sephoraexclusive #august

A post shared by Jerrod Blandino (@jerrodblandino) on

Those mattes look gorgeous and like my kind of shades! I just hope that the eyeshadows are better quality than the Sweet Peach palette. They just weren’t very pigmented or blendable, so fingers crossed! I am also very excited about the setting powder. I am not so sure what the Peach Blur is, though. Any ideas?

Are you guys excite about the ‘Peaches & Cream’ collection from Too Faced?

-Ashley

One thought on “Sephora Exclusive Peaches & Cream from Too Faced is Coming!

  1. I hate when they do exclusives and limited additions of things but I am looking forward to this matte palette! I hope I can get my hands on it before they are sold out. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

