Celebrating 6 Years of Marriage

IMG_20170627_102259_276

Today is my 6 year wedding anniversary with my husband. This past weekend we celebrated in Gatlinburg, Tennessee where we had the most amazing time with just each other. Honestly, the past few months have been some of the hardest times that I have went through and that our relationship has gone through. My husband has been so strong, much stronger than I could ever be and he has been so patient and kind while I have tried to get through these rough months. I can not thank him enough for the support that he has given me and the love that he has shown.

IMG_20170624_165750_802

This morning, he posted this video on my Facebook and then decided to post it on our family vlog channel as well. It is truly the sweetest and most thoughtful thing anybody has ever done for me. I love it so much and I have been watching it all day and laughing and crying. It just goes to show that sometimes things have to get worse before they can get better. Now, I am confident that things will just keep getting better and we will be stronger than ever. Thank you, Skyler. I love you so much. Happy Anniversary.

-Ashley

 

 

Leave a Reply

